Postgraduate courses
Only the following types of postgraduate courses are approved for the BTEA:
  1. A postgraduate course of study that leads to a Higher Diploma (H.Dip) qualification
  2. A Postgraduate Diploma in Education (Primary or Secondary Teaching)
Other postgraduate qualifications are NOT recognised for the purposes of the BTEA scheme.
student finance associates logos
Content by Higher Education Authority. © HEA 2008-17 All Rights Reserved. Developed by Adnet. Visuals by Dara Creative.